Hi im Ryan and im a Newbie

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

topao
Veteran Mechanic
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Hi im Ryan and im a Newbie

Post by topao »

Hey im sorta new here i think i ve been here for a month or two not really sure, I drive a red fto all stock id post picks but im pretty sure everyone here has seen one a hundred times already. Since getting my fto 5months ago its had 3 accidents so ive only been able to drive it for about two months (I also thinks its cursed, i should have got the grey or white fto)

First accident i smashed into a pole at maccas and smashed the rear left hand light and punctured my rear bar.

Second an old Bit*h tried coming into my lane whilst driving next to her, luckily she was in a van so most of the damamge was big black tyre marks down the side of the car ( I just wish i could have had matching ones for the other side would have looked hot)

Third one was a doozy was going around a corner and the steering locked up so halfway into the corner the car just went straight over the medium strip and into the wall, Didnt do much damage to front bar but i fu)kd my suspension it absoultly snapped somthing and the tyre was up against the tim of the body, had to get teh suspesion replaced for that one.

I just wish i could have spent the $4500 i spent in repairs on a bodykit.

Anyway i live up on the north shore you can see me driving around chatswood most mornings as i prepare myself for work plate number is Ak 24 PE, sublimes already spotted me in the city :)
Bennoz
National President

Post by Bennoz »

I live in Chatswood, might see you about :)

Should come to a cruise when the next one is on :wink:
topao
Veteran Mechanic

Post by topao »

Id love to however i lost my license for 3 months last friday so i wont be able to make it anytime soon gonna try to keep my driving to a minimum and not doing any long distances anymore.