I need an FTO but cant get money any one trade skills for ca

Private Sales Only - No Traders Allowed!
Please post:
* Pictures of your car
* Car Spec's
* Price
* Your State

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

Ashby
jedwabna poszewka promocja

I need an FTO but cant get money any one trade skills for ca

Post by Ashby »

Hi Guys

Im really keen to get an FTO but banks are saying no to me for finance so i was wondering if someone would like a trade. I am a website developer (this is my day job) what i am offering is my skills up to the value of the FTO offered to me. Would prefer GPX Mivec V6 2.0L.

Open to suggestions, my old boss use to drive one and i really would like one.

Im in WA, please give a guy a chance

Either reply to this or email me at james@ashbys.com.au or my mobile is 0400902914.
-Nighthawk-
Oldtimer

Post by -Nighthawk- »

Doing $8000 of website development? With that quality of work?
Maybe someone needs about 30 websites developed :\
Ashby

Post by Ashby »

websites can cost over $8000, considering usually for something basic (very basic) your looking at $2200 min, thats just info no forums or shops etc. Ive seen sites done for $10,000+ all depends on what the person would like. And were are you pulling quality from? my ashbys website? thats a bad example thats just a testing environment i use. I can provide examples if asked for them
Jazaa
Apprentice

Post by Jazaa »

Ashby wrote:websites can cost over $8000, considering usually for something basic (very basic) your looking at $2200 min, thats just info no forums or shops etc. Ive seen sites done for $10,000+ all depends on what the person would like.
honestly if you could spend that much on your website
why the hell would you own an fto
Ashby

Post by Ashby »

Cause it's a good car and Im on an averge wage company I work for sees most of it
Jazaa
Apprentice

Post by Jazaa »

Ashby wrote:Cause it's a good car and Im on an averge wage company I work for sees most of it