Another newbie here :)

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

Domo
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Another newbie here :)

Post by Domo »

Hello World.

I'm another DUDE with an FTO from the Western Sydney Area. Actually i just bought the car today. My previous car was a CE Lancer MR AUTO, sooo it's my first time learning manual... clutch with everything movement i make arghh :oops: . Slowly getting the hang of it.

Anyway my car is a Black 1997 FTO GP Version R. I'm still new to cars (and driving stick) and I hope to learn more about my car, meet new people and go cruising for the first time.
xj265
Mechanic

Post by xj265 »

WTTC mate! :D

Theres lots to learn off this website about the FTO but also Dwaynes 'dstocks' who is a member of the site has his own site with quite a lot of info on the FTO, its on the left hand side 'complete FTO'

any questions just ask ;)

any pics of your FTO?
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Post by I8A4RE »

Welcome man. There is so much info here.....enjoy
CHRISTIANITY: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...
Rambo
Grease Monkey

Post by Rambo »

looking forward to spotting another fto in western sydney :)
where about in western sydney?
vipfto
Forum Moderator

Post by vipfto »

Welcome mate
koolio1234
Oldtimer

Post by koolio1234 »

Welcome mate :thumleft:
[img]http://i710.photobucket.com/albums/ww104/thekrevolution/FTOFINALSIGNATUREcopy.png[/img]
aza013
NSW Coordinator

Post by aza013 »

Welcome to the club :D
have fun checking out the site and keep an eye on the NSW area for club events.
rock_it
Oldtimer

Post by rock_it »

WTTC Champ ...

Get some pics up in the Gallery .... :)