Hi Im a Newbie

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

Eagle
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Hi Im a Newbie

Post by Eagle »

Hi Im a Newbie I found the site a 8>10 weeks ago when i was looking for fto fuse box info, I now look at the site every few days A Great club
I will meet you all soon . Best regards John from Northern nsw.
brad_gpx
Veteran Mechanic

Re: Hi Im a Newbie

Post by brad_gpx »

wttc
aza013
NSW Coordinator

Post by aza013 »

WTTC :D
post up some info and pics of your ride.
BorepYano
Forum Moderator

Post by BorepYano »

wttc :)
kiz wrote:
silverGPX wrote:This requires a thread? lol
There's potential for a thread about anything on FTO Australia
SchumieFan
Oldtimer

Post by SchumieFan »

WTTC!

enjoy!
Eagle

Post by Eagle »

No Pics Too busy working on Fto I have blue slipped 2 fto over the the last 3 weeks No1 95 4 sp trip mevec Front end smashed Replace front suspension 2 guards repaired bonnet respayed and pasted for rego.My daughter drive this one.No2 96 5 sp manual mevec Damaged floor and fuel tank Young mr fix cut all wires to immobiliser thinking that was stopping it starting I got it home not going .To find it was the fuel pump $90 to replace.But it took me 3 week to rewire the abs tlc and Back ligths.I got all lights to work on dash and got it past for rego. I took the gear box out the weekend the bearing were shot.I put a new clutch in today. Be careful of cars on ebay some are not cheap at all.
bass_twitch
Oldtimer

Post by bass_twitch »

Wow, decent effort,
WTTC
I had a friend who bought their car on ebay (they knew nothing about cars), I'm pretty sure the last I heard of that car was its wheel caught fire.. haha
Kustom
Oldtimer

Post by Kustom »

WTTC mate
Taz wrote:When funds allow
I8A4RE
QLD Coordinator

Post by I8A4RE »

Hello and Enjoy