Greetings Comrades!

New to FTO's? Or Just new to this forum? Come introduce yourself, we dont bite.

Moderators: IMC, Club Staff

ObsidianRadio
Oldtimer
jedwabna poszewka promocja

Greetings Comrades!

Post by ObsidianRadio »

Hey All! The name's Jack :)

I'm pretty new to the whole tuner thing...Let alone Mitsubishi...I've crossed over from the Commodore realm no less than three days ago! My previous car was a 1986 VL Calais V8...So here I am with a beautiful FTO GR!

When the offer came up to purchase this little lady, I had never pushed to sell my beloved Calais so hard before. I think she's pretty stunning but I'll let the real enthusiasts be the judge!

I'll be needing all the help I can get with coming to terms with the whole Jap scene...Like I said, I'm entirely new to it! My old motor was as simple as nuts and bolts to fix...This is the fist car that I've driven that has anything computerized!

She has a pretty great sound system, with dual Orion subwoofers and speakers throughout...Momo steering wheel's pretty keen, motor's stock standard apart from the exhaust system which I must say is pretty freakin' loud! Bodykit appears to be Veilside from what I've gathered, apart from the rear bumper...Would love to know where I can get a hood like that red beauty up on the page header! I bought her as is, and I must say that it was well below budget now that I compare prices with other FTO's!

Here are a few pics...Let me know what you think!

ImageHey All! The name's Jack :)

I'm pretty new to the whole tuner thing...Let alone Mitsubishi...I've crossed over from the Commodore realm no less than three days ago! My previous car was a 1986 VL Calais V8...So here I am with a beautiful FTO GR!

When the offer came up to purchase this little lady, I had never pushed to sell my beloved Calais so hard before. I think she's pretty stunning but I'll let the real enthusiasts be the judge!